GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Android based

Motorola Android based General Motorola Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-08-2011, 09:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Mobile phone world
Posts: 1,578
Member: 90701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Motorola MB501 How to format

I got a Moto MB501(Droid Global) after turing on asking to log in to blur account. Don't know its locked or not but how can i get off this log in things.
Any idea?
Please help.
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011, 13:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Burebista's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Traco-Dacia (Romānia)! :)
Age: 30
Posts: 1,535
Member: 235325
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593552
Thanks Meter: 483
Donate money to this user
hi,
did You spoke with google to find out how to reset it?
Regards!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011, 15:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Mobile phone world
Posts: 1,578
Member: 90701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Motorola MB525 how to hard reset

Quote:
Originally Posted by Burebista View Post
hi,
did You spoke with google to find out how to reset it?
Regards!
Hi, Thanks for answer Mr. Smart guy. Yes i did and I followed but didn't work for me, May I am not smart like you are.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011, 15:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Burebista's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Traco-Dacia (Romānia)! :)
Age: 30
Posts: 1,535
Member: 235325
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593552
Thanks Meter: 483
Donate money to this user
lol, You should not be angry because in Your first post You didn't said what You did and what exactly You want to do;You asked for format way and it's the same with hard reset essentially
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011, 15:34   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Mobile phone world
Posts: 1,578
Member: 90701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Motorola MB525 how to hard reset

Quote:
Originally Posted by Burebista View Post
lol, You should not be angry because in Your first post You didn't said what You did and what exactly You want to do;You asked for format way and it's the same with hard reset essentially
Hi, Thanks again. No sorry my friend i am not angry, actually its my fault, yes I tried with by holding camera and power, than I see bootloader menu: and option only here is: Vol-up Verbose boot, vol down: recovery mode. Up and down can't get the menu to hard reset(Format). Well I need to know how to go there. Please help me.
Thanks again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 16:33   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,295
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,227
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unicom View Post
Hi, Thanks again. No sorry my friend i am not angry, actually its my fault, yes I tried with by holding camera and power, than I see bootloader menu: and option only here is: Vol-up Verbose boot, vol down: recovery mode. Up and down can't get the menu to hard reset(Format). Well I need to know how to go there. Please help me.
Thanks again.
you must make account via moto blur even if u format phone.

if your phone have keyboard. if not then i am not sure..
at recovery menu
press volume down
after it u see recovery logo.
press ALT + w to format
now menu + back to restart phone.
to see whole list in recovery press ALT + L.

Regards:Chevli
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37521 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO