GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octopus LG/Octoplus LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2011, 20:33   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
من: العربية ▼ إلى: الإنجليزية ▼ ترجمة نص أو &#

Need all the definitions of all phones lg On Windows 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2011, 06:58   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 19,213
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 6,544
Hello.
What do you mean?
Quote:
Originally Posted by tornado779 View Post
Need all the definitions of all phones lg On Windows 7
Please explain your request in more details.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2011, 10:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bahaqurini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Palestine - Nublus
Posts: 651
Member: 431775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
ايش بدك تترجم قصدك بدك انترفيس عربي الاكتوباس
what u need ? translate interface of octopus to arabic?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2011, 10:47   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
thanks for yor answer,i need for all driver of LG mobiles that supored with windows 7.
i give your files (LGUnitedModemDriver_WHQL_ML_Ver_4.9.7_All_Win7_LG EAll ).is this driver for all of them(new version of them).is there any other driver that you have?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2011, 15:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahaqurini View Post
ايش بدك تترجم قصدك بدك انترفيس عربي الاكتوباس
what u need ? Translate interface of octopus to arabic?
شكرا اخي اريد تعريفات هواتف ال جي على نظام ويندوز سيفن
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2011, 10:16   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
paffka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 862
Member: 212116
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Please write your posts in english, otherwise you didn't get reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2011, 22:15   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
I need a new phone lg tariffs
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2011, 14:39   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mohamed183's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Octopus team+gem-flash team
Posts: 262
Member: 212136
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580104
Thanks Meter: 129
He wants drivers lg for win7
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2011, 08:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
اخي العزيز انا طلبت تعريفات ال جي فقط مثال هاتف
kp500

نزلت كل التعريفات ماعدا تعريف واحد يثبت على ويندوزسبعة والباقي لا يفتح
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011, 20:02   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
/???????????????????????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 12:49   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bahaqurini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Palestine - Nublus
Posts: 651
Member: 431775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
ما بلزمك التعريف لتفليشه
فلسه على كيبل ال
usb
اما ضبت المصنع
على كيبل كوم

on english
u don't need driver to flash it by usb u only use flash driver not modem driver
but if u need to rest facry or unlock ut kp500 com port of box
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 16:49   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
شكرا اخي الفاضل على المتابعة ولاكن

Smart card
غير معرف في ديفاس منيجر ولا يفلش جهاز واحد مع اني ثبت كل التعريفات وعند ربط اي هاتف لا يطلب التعريف
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 22:45   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
Smart Card does not recognize the Device Manager
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 22:51   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
Smart Card does not recognize the Device Manager
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 22:52   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: iraq
Posts: 799
Member: 1215266
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647022
Thanks Meter: 25
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.84077 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO