GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2012, 15:13   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 46
Posts: 2,727
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603561 (aksingh)
Thanks Meter: 2,275
zte V9c Reliance Tab

http://www.4shared.com/zip/lqCpPB7P/driver_v9c_n600.html
http://www.4shared.com/zip/yKUA7sEE/RLNC_V9CV100B03.html
http://www.4shared.com/file/5SPDTb_k/v9c_downloader.html

zte V9C NOT a 'jugad'
original firmware, downloader pack here India version

br,
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ~AKSingh~ For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-18-2012, 05:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kmaxmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: UK
Age: 35
Posts: 1,793
Member: 553000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,288
Is it Unlocking Solution for Reliance Tab..??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2012, 06:46   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 53
Member: 766986
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12
Thanks Meter: 18
warning to alll...........save nvm first coz after updating u face mac address problem.......stopped wi fi
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2012, 07:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<SAMRAT>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: COOCHBEHAR,WB
Posts: 1,313
Member: 1714311
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604096
Thanks Meter: 243
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:Generator:. View Post
warning to alll...........save nvm first coz after updating u face mac address problem.......stopped wi fi
u r right.............many user already bricked their set with v9 rom
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2012, 15:20   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 29
Member: 1725352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~AKSingh~ View Post
just use "infinity cdma"......................................!

1. Press Vol(-) button and connect USB cable
2. You will see "FTM" text at phone LCD
3. Click to "SP-Unlock button
single click unlocking...........!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2012, 16:26   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 53
Member: 766986
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by hariichha.nik View Post
just use "infinity cdma"......................................!

1. Press Vol(-) button and connect USB cable
2. You will see "FTM" text at phone LCD
3. Click to "SP-Unlock button
single click unlocking...........!
r infinity dongle can flash v9c???????no can't
but this flasher and rom can
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2012, 05:51   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 29
Member: 1725352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:Generator:. View Post
r infinity dongle can flash v9c???????no can't
but this flasher and rom can
it is for unlocking ................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 05:56   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Srinagar J&K
Posts: 185
Member: 1543212
Status: Offline
Sonork: naaz94@hotmail.com
Thanks Meter: 8
How can i unlock reliance tab v9c with out any box plz guide me i am new in this field
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2012, 08:09   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 16
Member: 487449
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Sw & unlock done ,thanks all
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013, 06:54   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Gsm Narendra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: pune
Posts: 175
Member: 1778852
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641316
Thanks Meter: 38
zte v9c tab update after dead any soultion how to boot repair
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013, 07:07   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::EXTREME::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: ۞_ KERALA__۞_INDIA
Posts: 2,911
Member: 1619462
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606509
Thanks Meter: 1,177
For BOOT REPAIRING use JTAG. {RIFF}
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013, 08:23   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 46
Posts: 2,727
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603561 (aksingh)
Thanks Meter: 2,275
Those who require V9c Indian Version JTAG Dumps etc
can contact or PM me ..

br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2013, 05:12   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: BABA FARID MARKET, SHOP NO.58
Posts: 55
Member: 1829321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1607870
Thanks Meter: 18
reliance tab flash file & flasher very nice post, thanks ~AKSingh~
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lakhasharp For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2013, 15:47   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1939536
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
network problem network unavailable

thank you for the rom.

after installing this rom i am facing network registration problem. network unavailable.

can you please help me to resolve this. thanks in advance..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2013, 15:48   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1939536
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
network problem network unavailable

hank you for the rom.

after installing this rom i am facing network registration problem. network unavailable.

can you please help me to resolve this. thanks in advance..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
changing ESN on Samsung SCH N191 Reliance Infocomm amitabh15 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 43 09-02-2010 08:28
Making free outgoing calls from Reliance INDIA Mobile dhavalkapadia Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 47 03-17-2007 10:32
how to unlock sch-n191 reliance samasung set rohit_joyus Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 35 06-20-2005 15:05
Asic 6 Tab FreeGSM Team Wanted Products 6 06-29-2004 22:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40576 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO