GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering

GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2011, 17:50   #1 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 338
Member: 85712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
NOKIA SERVICE - Webservice

Hi,

I tried to use these webservices, but no success!
https://www.caresuite.nokia.com/care...CareSuite?WSDL
https://www.dsut.online.nokia.com/oti/CareSuite?WSDL
https://www.dsut-qa.online.nokia.com/oti/CareSuite?WSDL

I got this error below:


Can Anyone help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 19:15   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
frozenice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: around the globe
Posts: 787
Member: 418852
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1587670
Thanks Meter: 827
use the WSDL importer wizard from your delphi IDE
then yuse HTTPRIO as your web services client then
you can specify from there your WSDLLocation param

for your to read something about
Creating a Web Service Client with Delphi


tool you can refer to and use
SOAP Client and Debugger



good luck



try to use C# it will be much more easier to work with the Soap services..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 19:54   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 338
Member: 85712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
Quote:
Originally Posted by frozenice View Post
use the WSDL importer wizard from your delphi IDE
then yuse HTTPRIO as your web services client then
you can specify from there your WSDLLocation param

for your to read something about
Creating a Web Service Client with Delphi


tool you can refer to and use
SOAP Client and Debugger



good luck



try to use C# it will be much more easier to work with the Soap services..

I tried for WSDL IMPORT same
But got this error.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2011, 16:32   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 3,610
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 2,246
You forget about SSL.

By default delphi not support SSL, use INDY or other libraries.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Old 10-23-2011, 21:50   #5 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 338
Member: 85712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
My C# code below:

My function getsID (it will take the value of JSESSIONID)

Code:
public string getsID()
       {
               string sID = "";
               string site = "https://www.caresuite.nokia.com/caresuite/get_params.do?application_id=2";
               HttpWebRequest request = (HttpWebRequest)WebRequest.Create(site);
               request.CookieContainer = new CookieContainer();
               HttpWebResponse response = (HttpWebResponse)request.GetResponse();
               response.Cookies = request.CookieContainer.GetCookies(request.RequestUri);
              
               foreach (Cookie cky in response.Cookies)
               {
                   Console.WriteLine(cky.Value);
                   sID = cky.Value;
                   
               }

               return sID; 
       }

Code:
private void button1_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {   Funcoes fs = new Funcoes();
            careSuite.POSTI_CareSuite_Interface cSuite = new careSuite.POSTI_CareSuite_Interface();
            string products = "86024CAD1E83101D97359D7351051156";
            string sID = fs.getsID();
            cSuite.GetProductList(sID, products);
        }


I got this error "{"Unable to connect to the remote server"}"
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2011, 12:11   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 338
Member: 85712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
anyone help me?
I want get product list of the server.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23337 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO