GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 08-02-2011, 16:34   #1 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    kapilpanday's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2009
    Posts: 565
    Member: 951882
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 204
    Post How to hard reset sony ericsson e15i?[ Solved]



    How to hard reset sony ericsson e15i?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-02-2011, 16:43   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    usi_golden's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2007
    Location: *** TUNISIA ***
    Age: 32
    Posts: 1,523
    Member: 506993
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1580692
    Thanks Meter: 1,112
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to usi_golden For This Useful Post:
    Old 08-02-2011, 16:46   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    usi_golden's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2007
    Location: *** TUNISIA ***
    Age: 32
    Posts: 1,523
    Member: 506993
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1580692
    Thanks Meter: 1,112
    or flash with setool.....
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to usi_golden For This Useful Post:
    Old 08-02-2011, 16:49   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    usi_golden's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2007
    Location: *** TUNISIA ***
    Age: 32
    Posts: 1,523
    Member: 506993
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1580692
    Thanks Meter: 1,112
    or you can try with update service



    update + factory seting....
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to usi_golden For This Useful Post:
    Old 08-02-2011, 17:30   #5 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2011
    Posts: 27
    Member: 1622548
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    [QUOTE=usi_golden;7587926]or you can try with update service



    update + factory seting....[/QUOTE
    can u instructions.. please
      Reply With Quote
    The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bangquang For This Useful Post:
    Old 08-02-2011, 17:39   #6 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    usi_golden's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2007
    Location: *** TUNISIA ***
    Age: 32
    Posts: 1,523
    Member: 506993
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1580692
    Thanks Meter: 1,112
    its so easy man

    just open eyes and follow instruction of software...
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to usi_golden For This Useful Post:
    Old 05-03-2013, 08:30   #7 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Maninder_111's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2008
    Location: Punjab India
    Posts: 985
    Member: 687144
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1614780
    Thanks Meter: 182
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by kapilpanday View Post


    How to hard reset sony ericsson e15i?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-10-2013, 12:35   #8 (permalink)
    Insane Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2005
    Location: dubai, U A E
    Posts: 76
    Member: 173601
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 6
    not working for me

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by usi_golden View Post
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to muhazilpv For This Useful Post:
    Old 08-13-2013, 06:12   #9 (permalink)
    Insane Poster
     
    Join Date: Apr 2013
    Location: tamilnadu,madurai
    Posts: 76
    Member: 1916112
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: sunsuriyan@hotmail.com
    Thanks Meter: 6
    https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-a...8/s1600/x8.jpg
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-30-2013, 16:44   #10 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    mccecc's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Apr 2005
    Posts: 233
    Member: 140564
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 12
    yes its done by tick only sign mode e15i user lock
      Reply With Quote
    Old 12-21-2013, 16:16   #11 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    ala-din's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2012
    Location: sudan
    Posts: 161
    Member: 1797104
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 40
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Maninder_111 View Post
    thanks a lot working fine
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-12-2014, 07:16   #12 (permalink)
    Banned
     
    Join Date: Apr 2013
    Location: Dhaka ,Bangladesh
    Posts: 73
    Member: 1918148
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1648575:sumon
    Thanks Meter: 71
    No need Device or flash just flow my Post
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to Gsmshafika For This Useful Post:
    Old 02-12-2014, 07:17   #13 (permalink)
    Banned
     
    Join Date: Apr 2013
    Location: Dhaka ,Bangladesh
    Posts: 73
    Member: 1918148
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1648575:sumon
    Thanks Meter: 71




    his solution 100000% tasted
      Reply With Quote
    The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Gsmshafika For This Useful Post:
    Old 04-16-2014, 08:56   #14 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    haroon008's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2013
    Posts: 398
    Member: 2062801
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 39
    sony

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by muhazilpv View Post
    no working
    hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllp
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-19-2014, 15:16   #15 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2003
    Location: Thailand
    Age: 39
    Posts: 124
    Member: 30140
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 17
    E15i hard reset with flashing by setool ,test by me.
      Reply With Quote
    The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ASK_ME For This Useful Post:
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
    How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
    How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
    news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
    need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 06-02-1999 17:23

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:58.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.45315 seconds with 8 queries

    Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO