GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE > ZTE CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2010, 08:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vijay rana's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 446
Member: 1303334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605942
Thanks Meter: 19
reliance zte MG880 modem unlocking

I have zte mg880 reliance netconnect modem i want unlock this plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2010, 13:42   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 346
Member: 1222076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
please help i want use tata sim in zte mg880
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2010, 14:51   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New Delhi
Posts: 87
Member: 1283529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
no it is not possible...
only esn can be written... u want to know the process then tell me..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ajitesh.svt For This Useful Post:
Old 05-25-2010, 14:52   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New Delhi
Posts: 87
Member: 1283529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
no it is not possible...
only esn can be written... u want to know the process then tell me..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ajitesh.svt For This Useful Post:
Old 05-25-2010, 16:38   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 346
Member: 1222076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajitesh.svt View Post
no it is not possible...
only esn can be written... u want to know the process then tell me..

I know BUT I WANT TO CONTERT RUIM
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to «*·´¯`·medaponey·´¯`·*» For This Useful Post:
Old 01-21-2011, 08:02   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 14
Member: 1481085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajitesh.svt View Post
no it is not possible...
only esn can be written... u want to know the process then tell me..

How to write esn what is the process please tell me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2011, 08:11   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 14
Member: 1481085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajitesh.svt View Post
no it is not possible...
only esn can be written... u want to know the process then tell me..

tell me the process i have mg 880 & mg 880+
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2011, 14:01   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 3
Member: 1640885
Status: Offline
Sonork: vishwahyd
Thanks Meter: 0
Ajitesh...would you mind to tell me the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 23:13   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 2053946
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
DearAjitesh,

Kindly let me know the process of the unlocking and how to change the esn process for Reliance ZTE MG880+ please,

Thanks,

Regards,
Aadil

Last edited by ..::Nokian Care®::..; 10-27-2013 at 09:15. Reason: removed number
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2013, 10:20   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
satyanyadav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Haider Pur (DELHI)
Posts: 161
Member: 1777416
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647840
Thanks Meter: 17
zte mg 880

Quote:
Originally Posted by vijay rana View Post
I have zte mg880 reliance netconnect modem i want unlock this plz help me
brother no solution . esn change via cdmawork-shop.bt nt unlock.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29009 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO