GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 2 / 3G / 3GS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-02-2010, 16:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mughalG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Rawalpindi->Pak & London-->UK
Posts: 2,900
Member: 315789
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596456
Thanks Meter: 3,422
IPhone Unlocker for Baseband 6.15 [No Wifi] by MughalG

Hello,

Here is a little progy to help people unlock Iphone 3G / 3GS with baseband 6.15 without Wifi.

Download link : http://www.com.pk/thinktank/IPhone%2...bnowifi%5d.rar

Thanks to my Wifi which stopped working at eleventh hour and result is this software. Necessity is mother of invention

Please test and post results...

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 66 Users Say Thank You to mughalG For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-03-2010, 03:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mughalG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Rawalpindi->Pak & London-->UK
Posts: 2,900
Member: 315789
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596456
Thanks Meter: 3,422
This also works for Iphone 3G upgraded with custom firmware 4.1 with baseband 5.12.01.

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to mughalG For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-03-2010, 04:00   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 455
Member: 1002064
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1594824
Thanks Meter: 110
Keep the good work going bro

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 04:16   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maruti82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ALL IS WELL
Age: 31
Posts: 424
Member: 375663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by mughalG View Post
Hello,

Here is a little progy to help people unlock Iphone 3G / 3GS with baseband 6.15 without Wifi.

Download link : http://www.com.pk/thinktank/IPhone%2...bnowifi%5d.rar

Thanks to my Wifi which stopped working at eleventh hour and result is this software. Necessity is mother of invention

Please test and post results...

BR
hello bro. say step by step process pl 1,2,3......
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to maruti82 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-03-2010, 04:42   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mughalG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Rawalpindi->Pak & London-->UK
Posts: 2,900
Member: 315789
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596456
Thanks Meter: 3,422
Quote:
Originally Posted by maruti82 View Post
hello bro. say step by step process pl 1,2,3......
First of all you need Jailbroken Iphone with baseband 6.15.00 connected with PC.

Run this software [IPhoneUnlocker by MughalG.exe] and press "Do It" button in order to unlock iphone. It will copy the required files automatically into your iphone without wifi. Restart twice iphone and phone unlocked

P.S. I dont see any test reports yet :-s

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mughalG For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-03-2010, 13:13   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
m rizwan sh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Unlocking World.
Posts: 1,607
Member: 303336
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612298
Thanks Meter: 1,100
Great Work mughalG
Its 100% Working
Tested By Me On 3G

Best Regards
Rizwan.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to m rizwan sh For This Useful Post:
Old 12-03-2010, 13:40   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 87
Member: 1112086
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581534
Thanks Meter: 6
not worken stiil waiting for iphone and no any responde

i can see alot of users tell thats worken as great can you please tell me how thats worken ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 13:42   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 62
Member: 618699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
error?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mughalG View Post
First of all you need Jailbroken Iphone with baseband 6.15.00 connected with PC.

Run this software [IPhoneUnlocker by MughalG.exe] and press "Do It" button in order to unlock iphone. It will copy the required files automatically into your iphone without wifi. Restart twice iphone and phone unlocked

P.S. I dont see any test reports yet :-s

BR
giving me this error
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 13:49   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: in world
Age: 54
Posts: 480
Member: 5504
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.65713
Thanks Meter: 38
tested on 3G
work good
thanks MUGHAL
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 13:51   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
X-TRA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 2,255
Member: 303790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by djmarcio View Post
giving me this error
what error ?.............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 14:58   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mughalG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Rawalpindi->Pak & London-->UK
Posts: 2,900
Member: 315789
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596456
Thanks Meter: 3,422
Quote:
Originally Posted by djmarcio View Post
giving me this error
what error please write it here...

Quote:
Originally Posted by waseem147 View Post
not worken stiil waiting for iphone and no any responde

i can see alot of users tell thats worken as great can you please tell me how thats worken ?
Is your phone jailbroken and with 6.15 baseband ?

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 15:10   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: EARTH
Posts: 215
Member: 934525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
how do i mak my baseband 6.15?

Hi to all,
how do i make iphone 3g get baseband 6.15?
i have 2 iphones both 3g:
One v. 4.1 baseband 5.14.02
two v. 4.2.1 baseband 5.15.04
i want to unlock them both, please help.

Last edited by mgtsales; 12-03-2010 at 15:17.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 16:05   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mughalG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Rawalpindi->Pak & London-->UK
Posts: 2,900
Member: 315789
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596456
Thanks Meter: 3,422
Quote:
Originally Posted by mgtsales View Post
Hi to all,
how do i make iphone 3g get baseband 6.15?
i have 2 iphones both 3g:
One v. 4.1 baseband 5.14.02
two v. 4.2.1 baseband 5.15.04
i want to unlock them both, please help.
for upgrading baseband to 6.15 u need redsnow 096b5 and firmware 4.1 or higher. Please search on forum for more details...

after upgrade BB and JB you can use my software to unlock the iphone without wifi...

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 16:49   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM PAVIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: campioni del mondo
Posts: 1,322
Member: 235881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 221
not work always error i tested in iphone 3g verssion 4.1 modem 6.15
Attached Images
File Type: jpg iphone.JPG (95.9 KB, 2199 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to GSM PAVIA For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-03-2010, 17:37   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cbcelular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ES-Brazil
Posts: 822
Member: 217679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by mughalG View Post
Hello,

Here is a little progy to help people unlock Iphone 3G / 3GS with baseband 6.15 without Wifi.

Download link : http://www.com.pk/thinktank/IPhone%2...bnowifi%5d.rar

Thanks to my Wifi which stopped working at eleventh hour and result is this software. Necessity is mother of invention

Please test and post results...

BR
Not Work IPHONE 3G 4.2.1 bb 06.15.00.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg imagem.JPG (39.7 KB, 531 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.63054 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO