GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2008, 19:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
how to unlock HTC innovation and hard reset. plz

any one can tell m e how to unlock and hard reset HTC innovation plz help
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sameenshah123 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2008, 08:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
why no one want to reply plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 08:48   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
szig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Hungary
Age: 38
Posts: 1,242
Member: 365452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 838
What do you think why people don't answer?
Maybe they need a proper question.Without a model they can't/don't want to help you.Btw,you can find the answers yourself in this section on the sticky threads.
Next time use the search to save forum space.

BR.
Szig

Quote:
Originally Posted by sameenshah123 View Post
any one can tell m e how to unlock and hard reset HTC innovation plz help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to szig For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2008, 09:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 5,745
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,880
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameenshah123 View Post
any one can tell m e how to unlock and hard reset HTC innovation plz help
If you are looking for hard reset info

then this thread can be helpful for you.

All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Hard Reset Key Total InfoHere with picture

if you have any other specific queries please post it properly. only then someone can help you out
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .:SUBRATA:. For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2008, 11:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
i got this HTC manual. on from its written ( MDA VARIO ) I think its a model .can u plz now tell me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 11:22   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
i use this method from the link u give me HTC Wizard (Prodigy) and this picture looks same. and phone is successfully hard reset. plz can u tell me how can i unlock it. its form T mobile uk. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 11:37   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
szig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Hungary
Age: 38
Posts: 1,242
Member: 365452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 838
Some help:

ALL HTC Unlock in one soft

All Windows mobile unlock solution

Check the links,there are the solutions you need.

BR.
Szig
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to szig For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-10-2008, 12:53   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
thanks for good link by the way what is activesync. in istraction they said plz slect with activesync. plz tell me and how to do it
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 13:21   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
szig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Hungary
Age: 38
Posts: 1,242
Member: 365452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 838
Activesync is a communication program.It helps you to syncronise your device and your computer(outlook contacts,mails,calendar,to do lists,file managing).
Link:
http://www.microsoft.com/windowsmobi...ivesync45.mspx

Install it,restart your computer,after that connect your device via usb.Wait until the connection established,a window will appear,if you don't want to syncronise click cancel.Maybe will be one more window only with ok option.After that a new small window with explore and connect options.Use the explore function,you can browse your device and copy the required files from your PC.
So,connect the PDA,then run the software and follow the instructions.

Good luck!

Szig

Quote:
Originally Posted by sameenshah123 View Post
thanks for good link by the way what is activesync. in istraction they said plz slect with activesync. plz tell me and how to do it
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 16:58   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
thanks man i install activesync 4.5 and i conect my mda vario . but when i run LokiwizMsl.bat its dont give me code it just
try to restart ur device or restart activsync.
eho is off
eho is off
sim lock code is ur code .... try with another code
and lot more message. but not providing lock code plz tell me where i am making mistake, plz help.

and when i conect my Mda. it without sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 17:08   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
Please confirm Arte110 MDA possible to unlock.

I have tried to using HTCunlock - CVS - Phone still locked

Tried also with LokiwiMsl.bat and got the following error.

machinagod's HTC Wizard/Prophet/Charmer MSL Revealer v0.3
NOW WITHOUT CID Unlocking POWER!
ECHO is off.
Supports SPL 2.x!!
--------------------
WARNING: This tool is highly experimental!
I will NOT be held responsible for any problems caused by this tool.
--------------------
Thanks to xda-developers, spv-developers, and especially itsme by the work they

released. This solution would not be possible without them.
--------------------
Unlocking RAPI Please wait...
MachinaGod RapiUnlocker v1.0
Initializing.......................Done!
RAPI Unlocked.
Starting MSL work... DO NOT DISCONNECT UNTIL THIS SCRIPT ENDS
ECHO is off.
CopyTFFSToFile(0x0, 0x10000, lock_backup.bin)
ERROR: Unable to open host/destination file - Access is denied.

ECHO is off.
ECHO is off.
SIMLock Code is your code... Type it with another SIM in...
--------------------
Use of uninitialized value in concatenation (.) or string at C:\Documents and Se
ttings\Administrator\Desktop\htc\sim unlock\Utils\lokiwizMsl.exe line 164.
openfile: : Permission denied

This exe file was created with the evaluation version of Perl2Exe.
For more information visit http://www.indigostar.com
(The full version does not display this message with a 2 second delay.)
...
--------------------
"Standing on the shoulder of giants"
Ricardo Afonso, 2005
Press Any key to Exit.
its not my log coz i cant copey but my log 1000000000000% has same problem plz tell me how to fix this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 19:36   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
szig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Hungary
Age: 38
Posts: 1,242
Member: 365452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 838
maybe you have to copy and run on your device enablerapi.cab and cert_spcs.cab.After that run lokiwizmsl.bat on you pc.
Post results!

Szig
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2008, 20:25   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 431
Member: 185255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Bros, infact i got the same log from unlocking MDA T Mobile now phone is still locked, I used a software on ALL HTC service unlocker by Mouradsamsung ie WIZARD. please can someone give a more clear explanation
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 08:52   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
szig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Hungary
Age: 38
Posts: 1,242
Member: 365452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 838
OK guys!

I need the proper model of your devices.It can be found on the label under battery. For example:wiza200
Or post a photo of this label.
Next step:
IPL,SPL,Radio version you can find it on the boot screen after power on or start->settings->device information
Sometimes this lokiwiz solution doesn't work without radio downgrade(DO NOT BEGIN TO DOWNGRADE!!!post me these infos first!)

BR.
Szig
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 09:10   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
szig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Hungary
Age: 38
Posts: 1,242
Member: 365452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 838
And read this:@@@ Unlock Free Wiza200 Tmobile @@@

I hope it helps!

Szig
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to qtek htc innovation hard reset? syl phone HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 11 04-29-2014 10:28
How to unlock HTC 2125 Innovation! nguyenms HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 1 03-03-2010 08:50
please help me to unlock HTC INNOVATION[ANSWERED] baooshe2 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 03-02-2010 18:38
How to unlock htc innovation luyanda Infinity-Box 3 03-13-2009 05:20
How To Restart Htc Innovation ABI-GSM All UnlockByLogs Server 2 08-07-2008 08:36


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.44894 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO